£7.99
ISBN: 9781452183039

Publication date: 07 Jan 2020

Author: Chronicle Books

Bestselling format! Looking for screen-free activities to get out and explore the world? Look no further than this cute, compact tin filled with 50 great ideas for family fun in the great outdoors! • Perfect for fans of Brain Quest or Mad Libs—a great way to get kids 5 and up outside and entertain them • The colorful, petite tins are perfect for slipping into a purse or pocket for on-the-go fun. Also makes a thoughtful, unique gift or stocking stuffer • Tin box with lift-off lid, 51 cards, full-color printing throughout