£12.99
ISBN: 9781452179940

Publication date: 31 Mar 2020

Author: Brandon Reese

A hilarious book for new dads and their little loved ones to share and enjoy! It's bedtime for Dada's little cave baby. But Baba wants a bedtime story, and not just from any book. Baba wants just the right book-and the right book means the biggest book! Poor Dada! The delaying tactics of his Stone Age darling may not speed up bedtime . . . but they just might change the course of human history. • Full of parenting moments that new or expecting dads will love • Sweet, silly, and boldly illustrated-ideal read-aloud book to share with the family • Perfect Father's Day gift Fans of Your Baby's First Word Will Be Dada, Because I'm Your Dad, and Dad By My Side will love Cave Dada's positive, loving message. • Books for new dads • Books for kids ages 3-5 • New dads book, daddy book